scroll up...
scroll down...

Management Committee

Employers Appointments

Bob Avis (Chairman), Centurion House, London

Jon Abbott, Port Talbot/Llanwern Works

Jim Cumming, Pensions Office, Glasgow

Andy Dunbar, Port Talbot

Allan Johnston, Centurion House, London

Steve Maddock, Cogent Power, Orb Works

Mick Norton, Corus Engineering Steels

Sarah Smith, Scunthorpe Group

Paul Strickland, Head Office, London

Members Nominated by Trades Unions

Shaun Corten, Llanwern Works

Geoff Deeley, Trades Union Co-ordinating Committee

Ray Hill, Scunthorpe Works

Peter Hughes, Shotton Works

Rowley Hughes, Workington Works

Tony Poynter, Teesside Works

Charles Radcliffe, Port Talbot Works

Austin Senior, CES Rotherham

Dai Worgan, Port Talbot Works

The Pensions Secretary is Ian Kelly, who is based at the Pensions Office in Douglas House, 116 Waterloo Street, Glasgow G2 7NL.

Close this window